more monstercross

ok, a few more bikes I forgot to mention (really, I didn’t forget them, they were just out of reach)…

Kish Frankencross

Kish Frankencross

Willits MonsterX

Willits MonsterX

Yeah. Where do I start… The Kish? Gorgeous. A show bike with no plans to produce, but a guy can dream (I guess…) The Willits? Let’s see… the opportunity to have a frame built by one of the premier builders in the country, with by my eye near perfect geometry? Choosing steel over ti makes it almost affordable…

Leave a Reply

